Home > Uncategorized > F*ck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

F*ck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


So this isn’t quite the post I expected to be writing so soon after my last one! Clearly my asexual problem was just a phase which no sooner had I put it out there – it came to bite me in the backside!
Tuesday night I got laid! That would/should be a good thing but I’m like eeerrrr no not really because it left me with this feeling like from the trust ad….

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xAWY9RRF4hk

You know it’s like the verse from the Bible in 1 Corinthians 10:12 (yeah, yeah, I am also Christian and really do try to live a Christian life!)

 So, if you think you are standing firm, be careful that you don’t fall!

So anyway I’m like, was I thinking because I had the asexual period that perhaps I was like immune or sthn? I don’t know how this one body of mine can vascillate/oscillate so strongly from one pole to the other just like that! Seriously I can’t be that spineless…can I? And then there’s the whole protection thing – which I’m the biggest advocate for and at some point in our wild passionate session this large latex issue was left out! Aki literally when peeps say that men think with their smaller head (depending on how well endowed one is! this is often below the waist) it is so true and I can’t believe I’m in that statistic.

Uggghhhhhh right now I’ve got this feeling like I’m right below the gutter……like kind of the bottom of the sewer pipe – not cool! Then I definitely need to go and get myself tested and all that and await the three months period thingy before I know how I’m doing. I wish I could banish myself off to the Tibetian mountains or sthn just to search myself and determine WHAT DO I REALLY WANT WITH MYSELF! Aaargggh

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sinia Safi
    June 3, 2011 at 12:19

    Dude, a man gotta do what a man gotta do, but not doing with protection is not one of those things you do. Not judging but encouraging you to let safety be your priority. I hope all goes well.

    • June 3, 2011 at 19:26

      Thanks Safi, it was there….and then it wasn’t. I’ll try and update on how it goes as it goes…..

  1. October 28, 2011 at 08:08
  2. August 31, 2012 at 03:11

Leave a comment